Changing the Username and Password for HS3 Users

The default username is  default and the default password is default. It's highly recommended that you change the username and password to something more secure. Please make sure to save this information.

  1. Go to the Tools menu and click Setup.
  2. Click on the Network tab at the top and you will see a list under Web User Settings.
  3. Enter a username and password into the respected fields and then choose User Rights.
  4. Click Add User once all fields have been completed. Click Delete to remove a user.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us